Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Such- und Ansichtennavigation

September 2019

BenCham Lunch Seminar: Chinas Sozialkreditsystem

September 23 / 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CST
WEWORK Dongdaqio, Guandongdian 28, 3/F, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China
+ Google Karte

BenCham Lunch Seminar in Zusammenarbeit mit Ecovis: Seminar zum Sozialkreditsystem in China Chinas Sozialkreditsystem hat im Westen für Aufsehen gesorgt. In den meisten Fällen liegt der Fokus jedoch ausschließlich auf der Bewertung des Verhaltens der Bürger. Was oft übersehen wird, ist einer der ursprünglichen Zwecke des Systems, nämlich die Schaffung eines umfassenden Ratingsystems für Unternehmen. Ein solches Netzwerk ermöglicht es der chinesischen Regierung, die Vorschriften für Unternehmen in China effizienter durchzusetzen. Dies geschieht bereits jetzt - durch die Erhebung riesiger…

Mehr erfahren »

Seminar über Chinas Sozialkreditsystem in Tianjin

September 24 / 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST
The Exchange Tower 2 in Tianjin, Exchange Tower 2, F29, 189 Nanjing Road, Heping District
Tianjin, 300051 China
+ Google Karte

Seminar über Chinas Sozialkreditsystem in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Tianjin Executive Center Chinas Sozialkreditsystem hat im Westen für Aufsehen gesorgt. In den meisten Fällen liegt der Fokus jedoch ausschließlich auf der Bewertung des Verhaltens der Bürger. Was oft übersehen wird, ist einer der ursprünglichen Zwecke des Systems, nämlich die Schaffung eines umfassenden Ratingsystems für Unternehmen. Ein solches Netzwerk wird es der chinesischen Regierung ermöglichen, die Vorschriften für Unternehmen in China effizienter durchzusetzen. Dies geschieht bereits jetzt - durch die Erhebung riesiger…

Mehr erfahren »

Networkingseminar: So bauen Sie E-Commerce und digitales Marketing in China auf 2019

September 26 / 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+0
ZGC InnoHub Innovation Center, Forum 7,
Heidelberg, 69126 Germany
+ Google Karte
kostenlos

  China ist der weltweit größte und dynamischste E-Commerce-Markt. Das rasante Wachstum des chinesischen Einzelhandels liegt auch am E-Commerce-Boom. In China ist der Onlinehandel nicht einfach ein weiterer Vertriebsweg. E-Commerce-Plattformen schaffen gemeinsam mit Sozialen Medien, Apps und der wachsenden Entertainmentkultur rund um kommerzielle Aktivitäten eine ausgeklügelte und hochlukrative digitale Welt, in der die chinesischen Konsumenten leben und stetig agieren. Wenn Sie auf diesem lebhaften Markt Ihr E-Commerce-Business erfolgreich aufbauen, chinesische Konsumenten erreichen, Marken aufbauen und Marktanteile erobern möchten, dann müssen…

Mehr erfahren »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Webinar: A Brief Insight into Ways of Protecting your Business in Cyberspace

September 19 / 11:00 am - 11:30 pm UTC+2
Free

Cyber attacks increasingly wreak havoc in the business world. This is especially true for small and medium sized enterprises, since they usually do not have a large budget to purchase expensive cyber security products from large vendors. In addition to a lack of money, limited awareness of the issue among company employees is another factor that places many corporations at risk. Despite these challenges, there is a lot you can do to strengthen your digital defenses even with limited resources.…

Find out more »

BenCham Lunch Seminar: China’s Social Credit System

September 23 / 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CST
WEWORK Dongdaqio, Guandongdian 28, 3/F, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China
+ Google Map

BenCham Lunch Seminar in cooperation with Ecovis: Social Credit System Seminar China's Social Credit System has been making the News in the West. However, in most cases the focus is solely on the rating of citizens behaviour. What is often overlooked is one of the system's original purposes, i.e. the creation of a comprehensive rating system for companies. Such a network will enable the Chinese government to enforce regulations on companies in China more efficiently. This is happening already –…

Find out more »

Seminar on China’s Social Credit System in Tianjin

September 24 / 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST
The Exchange Tower 2 in Tianjin, Exchange Tower 2, F29, 189 Nanjing Road, Heping District
Tianjin, 300051 China
+ Google Map

Social Credit System Seminar In Cooperation With Tianjin Executive Center China’s Social Credit System has been making the News in the West. However, in most cases the focus is solely on the rating of citizens behaviour. What is often overlooked is one of the system’s original purposes, i.e. the creation of a comprehensive rating system for companies. Such a network will enable the Chinese government to enforce regulations on companies in China more efficiently. This is happening already – through…

Find out more »

Networking seminar: How to set up your Chinese e-commerce and digital marketing 2019

September 26 / 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+0
ZGC InnoHub Innovation Center, Forum 7,
Heidelberg, 69126 Germany
+ Google Map
Free

China is the world´s largest and most dynamic e-commerce market. China’s rapid retail growth is partly due to the continued booming of e-commerce. E-Commerce in China is not just another distribution channel. E-commerce platforms, together with social media, mobile apps and the rising commerce entertainment culture is shaping a sophisticated and lucrative digital world where Chinese consumers live and constantly engage in their daily activities. To successfully set up your ecommerce business, reach Chinese consumers, build brands and to gain…

Find out more »
+ Export Events