Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Seminar mit der AHK Nordchina: Online Finance Solutions

Januar 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wie werden sich Digitalisierung und Automatisierung auf Ihre Buchhaltung auswirken? In unserem Seminar mit der Deutschen Aussenhandelskammer in Nordchina am 18. Januar in Peking zeigen wir die Möglichkeiten auf, die diese Entwicklung bietet.

Ziel dieses Seminars ist es, die Begriffe „Online-Buchhaltung“ und „Online-Finanzierung“, die praktischen Vorteile dieser Konzepte und deren erfolgreiche Anwendung in Ihrem Unternehmen besser zu verstehen und Ihnen einen Überblick über die verfügbaren technischen Plattformen zu geben. Während auf der technischen Seite der Fokus auf  flexible Lösungen für alle Arten von Budgets liegt, wird Ihnen auch ein Überblick über die internen Prozesse verschafft, die zu einer erfolgreichen Umsetzung dieser Lösungen nötig sind.

Wer sollte dieses Seminar nicht verpassen?

Das Seminar richtet sich an alle, die für die Finanzen ihres Unternehmens verantwortlich sind: an Führungskräfte, Buchhalter, Finanzmanager, Vertreter von KMU und alle anderen, die sich für die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich der digitalen Finanzierung interessieren.

Merken Sie sich den Termin vor!

Details

Datum:
Januar 18
Zeit:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

German Chamber of Commerce Beijing
8F, Landmark Tower II 8 North Dongsanhuan Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, Beijing 100004 China
Telefon:
++86-10-6539-6688

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seminar with the German Chamber: Online finance solutions

January 18 / 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm UTC+0

From digits to digitalization – online accounting and finance solutions

Join us for a joint seminar with the German Chamber of North China on January 18th, 2019 – how will digitalization and automation affect your accounting? Our seminar will make you see the opportunity in this, not the threat.

This seminar aims to create a better understanding of the terms “online accounting” and “online finance”, the practical benefits of these concepts and how to apply them to your business successfully. This event will not only provide you with an overview of the technical platforms available. While on the technical side the focus is on scalable and flexible solutions for all kinds of budgets, it is also important to give you an overview of the internal processes leading to a successful implementation of these solutions.

Who should not miss this seminar?

This seminar is created for all those with responsibility of their companies finances: for executives, accountants, finance managers, representatives of SMEs and all others interested in the latest developments in digital finance.

Save the date!

For more information and registration

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

German Chamber of Commerce Beijing
8F, Landmark Tower II 8 North Dongsanhuan Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, Beijing 100004 China
Phone:
++86-10-6539-6688